I love to travel! I love exploring new places, trying to live how locals do and learning about different ways of living life. The world is so beautiful. I think it’s time for me to start planning, (and saving) for another grand adventure! I’m thinking Asia, to discover a completely new way of life, learn about the spirituality and whatever else I may discover

A friend showed me some really cool agencies I might look into and if you are interested you should look too!

http://www.straytravel.com/

http://www.gadventures.com/

Travel by train in Scotland

Travel by train in Scotland

Leave a Reply

