Afternoon check-in

Monday

Obsessing over: Ted talks and learning from other creative intelligent people that have figured out how to get across important messages.

Working on: Developing a plan and setting a self deadline to get my Etsy.com shop open for business

Thinking about: Calling Gortex because my Arc’teryx Active Shell jacket smells horrible, and even though I’m not the cleanest person in the world, I don’t think I smell that bad. I’ve only had it for 4 months.

Drinking: Seattle Audubon Shade Grown Coffee! I volunteered at the gift shop last Wednesday and regained my love for some good (bird safe) coffee.

P1030021

 

Leave a Reply

